Pack 285 is run by a dedicated volunteer staff. We meet when needed, and use email otherwise, to plan Pack activities and meetings, review finances, and monitor advancement. If you are interested in volunteering in any capacity, we would be happy to leverage your time and talents.

Cubmaster - Andrew Cottingham 651-249-6339

Committee Chair - Karen Cottingham

Assistant Cubmaster - Nat Christian

Treasury - Sigita Blanchard

Advancement Chair - Michelle Bruch

Arrow of Light Den Leader (5th Grade) - Matt Bruch & Tim Bozikowski

Webelos Den Leader (4th Grade) - Nat Christian & David Herman

Bear Den Leader (3rd Grade) - Andrew Cottingham

Wolf Den Leader (2nd Grade) - Sandeep Nandi

Tiger Den Leader (1st Grade) - Jeremy Stewart

Lion Den Leader (Kindergarten) - TBD

Photographer - Maggie Stewart

Committee Members - Mike Slobodnik and Amanda Dillon

Charter Org Representative - Michelle Bruch